REM Email Blast

Community Calendar
Check out what REM Partners are up to!
REMnet Nov 24, 2020: Shop Small Sat, Comedy Night, Skowhegan JingleFest, Almost Maine

REM
Revitalizing the Energy in ME



Colby College
New Director of
Colby College Museum of Art
7:00 PM Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
1:00 PM Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
4:00 PM, Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Noon, Monday, Dec 21, 2020

Kennebec Behavioral Health
Invites you to a Comedy Show:
7:00 PM Saturday, Dec 5, 2020

Mid-Maine Chamber of Commerce
Available to all Chamber Members
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Business Breakfast
7:15 AM Thursday, Dec 3, 2020

United Way of Mid-Maine
Co-Sponsoring
(with Skowhegan Chamber of Commerce)


Maine Children's Home
for little Wanderers

Mid-Maine Global Forum
Save the Date for the next forum
Noon, Monday, Dec. 14, 2020

Waterville Creates!
Your donation will be matched 3 to 1!
  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Maine Film Center
Railroad Square
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
   - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Waterville Opera House
Starts Friday, Dec 4, 2020

Waterville Public Library
Virtual Crafternoons
3:00 PM Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
7:00 PM Thursday, Nov 26, 2020
10:30 AM Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Winslow Public Library
Dash, Dot and Cue available for coding practice
Tuesdays and Thursdays
Coming Up: Nov 24, 2020

REM
31 Temple St
Waterville, ME 04901
207-873-4444
www.rem1.org

 

Skip to toolbar