BPW/ME Futurama Foundation Scholarship Recipients 2020


Scholarship Recipients 2020

The Foundation Trustees award $1,500 to each recipient.


BPW/Maine Continuing Education Scholarship
Emma Pooler-Fort Kent
University of New Hampshire School of Law
Criminal Law & Justice

Jeanne L. Hammond Memorial Scholarship
Olivia Giandrea-North Yarmouth
Wellesley College
Japanese Language & Literature/ Economics

Kennebec Savings Bank Scholarship
Mikayla Reynolds-North Vassalboro
University of Maine Orono
Business Management & Marketing

Lemieux-Lovejoy Youth Scholarship
Catrina Wilson-Harrison
University of Maine Orono
Chemical Engineering with Pre-Med Focus

University of Maine at Augusta Scholarship
To be announced.

Webber Group Career Advancement Scholarship
Elena Trofimova-Lewiston
Central Maine Community College

Scholarship applications for 2021 will be available on the website on January 1, 2021 at

Skip to toolbar